• Find us on facebook
Paint Horse Banner

News

Home / News

Public Holiday

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Reminder the PHAA Office will be closed on Monday 2nd October due to the Labour Day Long Weekend in NSW/ACT/SA. ..

Read More

Points Entry

By Jodie Saville | Monday, September 25, 2017

There will be no points entered 25-29th September ..

Read More

Youth Camp September 2017

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, September 06, 2017

Reminder the PHAA Youth Camp is open to ALL PHAA Youth Members. ..

Read More

DNA for all horses on Registration

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Reminder as of 1 August 2017 all horse require DNA testing with Registration applications ..

Read More

Updated Fees 2017

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, August 01, 2017

Reminder new fees come into affect today 1 August 2017. ..

Read More

2018 National Show

By Jodie Saville | Friday, July 07, 2017

 ..

Read More

Points update

By Jodie Saville | Monday, July 03, 2017

All points from approved Shows up to June that have been received by the office have been entered into the database. Most point from July are still to be entered.  Please send your points in ASAP. ..

Read More

PHAA 2017 Fee Update

By Jodie Saville | Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Effective from 5th May the Board has approved an increase of some fees.  For details see Forms - General Information ..

Read More

NS Results

By Jodie Saville | Monday, May 08, 2017

The Results from the 2017 National Show are available on the National Show page ..

Read More

HorseIQ

By Jodie Saville | Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Learn what the Judges are looking for when you show. ..

Read More